Our Committee is made up of 15 volunteers who meet every few weeks to ensure the smooth running of the league.

Chairperson Chairperson

Andrea Westley

chairperson@andovernetball.co.uk

Vice Chair & Correspondence

Helen Lewis

vicechairperson@ and

correspondence@andovernetball.co.uk 

Treasurer Treasurer

Kim Belbin

treasurer@andovernetball.co.uk 

Results / Fixtures & Umpiring Sec.

Beverley King

results@, fixtures@ and umpiring@andovernetball.co.uk

Minutes

Secretary

Sue Hyslop

minutes@andovernetball.co.uk 

Venue Co-ord. & Umpiring Sec.

Kelly Roach

venue.coordinator@ and umpiring@andovernetball.co.uk

Registration / Membership Sec.

Hayley Olding

memberships@andovernetball.co.uk 

Disciplinary Officer

Laura Ellis

disciplinary@andovernetball.co.uk 

HNA Representative

Chrissy Bannerman

hna.representative@andovernetball.co.uk 

Publicity Secretary

Lois Sandham

publicity@andovernetball.co.uk 

Safeguarding Officer & Website

Felicity Knight

safeguarding@andovernetball.co.uk 

Safeguarding & League Rep.

Wanda Soreson

safeguarding@andovernetball.co.uk 

Covid Officer & League Rep.

Vicky Clark

covid@andovernetball.co.uk

League Representative

Holly Buddle

League Representative

Tamilia Trussler


© 2022 Andover & District Netball Association